Category: flac

Blood Is Pumpin (New Pollution Transfusion Mix) - Public Domain / Voodoo & Serano - Operation Blade

Oct 2, 2012 flac by Dizragore


2003

Download Blood Is Pumpin (New Pollution Transfusion Mix) - Public Domain / Voodoo & Serano - Operation Blade

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags trance hard acid trance electronic Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 4 more. By now they have established themselves solidly amongst the elite DJ Stars and have become Hit Record ホテル・カリフォルニア - Pink Lady - Summer Fire 77 to boot.

Until the mid Nineties he was spinning almost exclusively in Bav… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June More Than This - Roxy Music - Avalon 30 June Monday 1 I Fought The Law - Ken McLellan & Arrow Cross - No Pain - No Gain Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 Blood Is Pumpin (New Pollution Transfusion Mix) - Public Domain / Voodoo & Serano - Operation Blade Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday Blood Is Pumpin (New Pollution Transfusion Mix) - Public Domain / Voodoo & Serano - Operation Blade August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September


Sitemap

This Time - Troy Shondell / Larry Finnegan - This Time / Dear One, The Godz - The Third Testament, The Answer Is Never - Kids Near Water - ¡Hey Zeus!, I Wonder Who - Alexis Korner - Bootleg Him!

6 Comments
  1. Public Domain - "Operation Blade" (Danny S remix) Voodoo & Serano - "Bllod Is Pumpin" (New Pollution Transfusion mix) e-mail me when available. out of stock $ PUBLIC DOMAIN/VOODOO & SERANO. Voodoo & Serano - "Blood Is Pumpin" (New Pollution Transfusion mix) Public Domain - "Operation Blade" (original mix).
  2. Jun 12,  · Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumping - megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo Music and very fast for trance, but Voodoo and Serano are known for their bursts of BPM energy on most of their tracks. The Club mix is definitely the standout, and it also appears on their Cold Blood, Coll. Edition CD. but they portray it in a new way. this gets clubs all around pumpin to 5/5(8).
  3. DJ VooDoo (aka Reinhard Raith), Tommy Serano VooDoo & Serano are a duo of DJs and producers/remixers from Germany. They are made up of DJ VooDoo (aka Genres: Electronic dance, Trance.
  4. Jan 28,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin' at Discogs. Complete your Voodoo & Serano collection/5().
  5. Voodoo & Serano are a hard house group. Their best known track is probably Blood Is Pumpin', which was one of the many influences of New Order's Confusion (Pump Panel Remix) used in the nightclub scene in the film Blade.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blood Is Pumpin' on Discogs/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *