Category: flac

Braggablús - Mannakorn - Í Gegnum Tíðina

Oct 2, 2012 flac by Mauzuru


1977
Label: Fálkinn - FA 003 • Format: Vinyl LP Gatefold • Country: Iceland • Genre: Blues, Pop • Style: Vocal
Download Braggablús - Mannakorn - Í Gegnum Tíðina

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this artist? Start the wiki. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags iceland all eurovision icelandic Add tags View all tags. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Braggablús - Mannakorn - Í Gegnum Tíðina track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Siva / Disarm - Smashing Pumpkins* - The Cutting Edge 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Push Comes To Shove - Van Halen - Fair Warning Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Braggablús - Mannakorn - Í Gegnum Tíðina 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 Braggablús - Mannakorn - Í Gegnum Tíðina Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September


Sitemap

Ellis Perry - Stefan Tretau - Ellis Perry, Run Come Rally - Ras Michael And The Sons Of Negus* / Dadawah - Peace & Love / Nyahbinghi, An American Boy Grows Up (pt 2) - John Wayne - America, Why I Love Her (8-Track Cartridge, Album), Il Barone e Il Passerotto - Enrico Montesano - Le Favole Di Luna Park

7 Comments
  1. Önnur platan Gegnum tíðina kom út og geymdi tíu lög og texta eftir Magnús nema textann við Ræfilskvæði sem er eftir Stein megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo þótti marka tímamót í mörgum skilningi en með henni sannaði Magnús sig sem einn fremsta laga og textahöfund landsins.
  2. Listen to Í gegnum tíðina by Mannakorn on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  3. Forsíða. Heim. Meðlimir. Sagan. Myndir. Útgefið efni. Tónlist & Video. Hvar eru menn í dag? MAGNÚS & KK. MANNAKORN. Magnús Eiríksson er án efa eitt ástsælasta söngvaskáld íslensku þjóðarinnar. Það er því löngu tímabært að út komi vönduð ferilsplata með öllum hans helstu lögum. Þessi plata inniheldur 40 vinsælustu lög Magnúsar í gegnum tíðina.
  4. Sú fyrsta, Mannakorn kom út árið og í kjölfarið fylgdu Í gegnum tíðina, Brottför kl. 8 og fleiri gæðagripir sem allir geymdu fjölda laga sem urðu gríðarlega .
  5. Braggablús (Lag / texti: Magnús Eiríksson) Ein í bragga, Magga, gægist út glugga, bráðum sér hún Skugga-Baldur skunda hjá. Enn einn túrinn, stúrin, því olíu á skúrinn er erfitt nema fyrir fjandans aur að fá. Í vetur, betur gekk henni að galdra til sín glaða og kalda karla sem oft gáfu aur. En Magga í.
  6. Sep 25,  · Gegnum tíðina Magnús Eiríksson hefur samið fjölda laga og texta. Nú er í undirbúningi sýning sem byggist á gömlum og nýjum verkum Magnúsar. Guðni Einarsson ræddi við Magnús um tónlistarferilinn og tilurð laganna sem glatt hafa eyru landans í gegnum tíðina.
  7. Í gegnum tíðina, an album by Mannakorn on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfoed on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *