Category: flac

Ex-île - Diary Of Dreams - MP3 Collection I

Oct 2, 2012 flac by Kazimi


2006
Label: RMG Records - RMG 1781 МР3 • Format: CD CD-ROM, Compilation MP3 • Country: Russia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Darkwave
Download Ex-île - Diary Of Dreams - MP3 Collection I

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. Loading player…. Scrobble from Ex-île - Diary Of Dreams - MP3 Collection I Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 59 tracks, Release Date Related Tags darkwave german artist gothic english lyrics melancholic Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. The lead singer and founding member Adrian Hates has produced most of the albums by himself or with minimal help from others.

He rarely uses a full band, except when he is on tour. Adrian Hates was originally The Stranger - Various - Pop-A-Groove classically trained guitarist and pianist, and subsequently bassist of Garden of Delight. The first album, 'Cholymelan', appeared in on t… read more.

He rarely uses a full band, except when he is… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current Last Man Standing - The Generators - Burning Ambition Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Ex-île - Diary Of Dreams - MP3 Collection I Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Ex-île - Diary Of Dreams - MP3 Collection I Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

I Never Want To Let You Down - Lenny Kravitz - Strut, John - TSOL* - Change Today?, Hes Good Enough For Me - Mary Wells - Mary Wells, Merryl - Slow Spell, Rock And Roll Planet - Spirit - Made In Germany

8 Comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3 CD release of MP3 Collection I on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Mp3 Collection I von Diary Of Dreams als CD, mit Tracklist und weiteren Infos Informationen zum Tonträger Mp3 Collection I CD, , Compilation Diary Of Dreams: Mp3 Collection I - .
  3. Feb 24,  · megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo After four import-only titles, Germany's Diary of Dreams debut stateside with Moments of Bloom, a collection of songs from previous releases (specially rerecorded for this album) plus a few unreleased megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo is a particularly mournful brand of goth, with pained, emotive vocals intoned over shadowy soundscapes/5(4).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3, kbps CDr release of MP3 Collection on Discogs.
  5. Listen free to Diary of Dreams – Mp3 Collection I (Ein Wiegenlied, At the Border of My Nation and more). 59 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  6. Listen free to Diary of Dreams – MP3 Collection II (Rumours about Angels, Butterfly:Dance! and more). 63 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *