Category: flac

I Am The King - Blood Island Raiders - Blood Island Raiders

Oct 2, 2012 flac by Goltihn


2007
Label: Invada Records - INV037 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal
Download I Am The King - Blood Island Raiders - Blood Island Raiders

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Add image 5 more photos. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Years Active — present 17 years. It all began a decade ago when Reverend Al guitar stumbled over the prostrate form of Seamus O'Hooligan basswho was a little tired and emotional after an Overkill gig. A bond was formed and they started playing together in various bands.

A few years later and a welder named Paul "Suthy" Sutherland drums was salvaged from a scrap yard, where he had Takeout Chinese - Junk Food Junkies - Junk Food Junkies playing with an arc welder, and recruited to the cause. A few years later and a welder named Paul "Suthy" Sutherland drums was salvaged from a scrap yard, where… read more.

Related Tags stoner rock doom metal traditional doom metal stoner stoner metal Add tags View Jolene - The White Stripes - Black Stars tags.

Similar To The Hidden Hand. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July I Am The King - Blood Island Raiders - Blood Island Raiders 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 Motionless - Mickey Finn* & D.J.

Randall* - Studio Mixed Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 I Am The King - Blood Island Raiders - Blood Island Raiders Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Jazz Anthem (Tees 2013 Edit) - Todd Terry Presents Sax - Jazz Anthem, Pretender And The Truth : Business Man (Part1) - Makoto Matsushita - The Pressures And The Pleasures, Deux Danses A Agni Yavishta - Jehan Alain / Wolfgang Rübsam - Orgelwerke Teil 1, The Goddamned Reserves - Oscar Brand - The Wild Blue Yonder

6 Comments
  1. Apr 03,  · Mix - BLOOD ISLAND RAIDERS- Night of the Frost YouTube The Devil's Blood - The Time Of No Time Evermore (Full Album) - Duration: noxul , views.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blood Island Raiders on Discogs.4/4(1).
  3. May 31,  · Artist: Blood Island Raiders Album/EP: Blood Island Raiders Release year: Country: UK Genre/Style: Stoner Metal, Stoner Rock. These are all the albums with vocals on the channel. These are.
  4. Type: Full-length Release date: June 4th, Catalog ID: INV Label: Invada Format: CD Reviews: 2 reviews (avg. 63%).
  5. Country of origin: United Kingdom Location: London, England Status: Split-up Formed in: Genre: Heavy/Doom Metal Lyrical themes: Social commentary Last label.
  6. Blood Island Raiders. likes. Formed autumn in London. Seamus and Reverend Al had played together in various bands since The last of these, Followers:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *