Category: flac

I Wish I Was In Peoria - Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* - Clancy Hayes Sings

Oct 2, 2012 flac by Balar



Label: Down Home Records - MG D-3 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Ragtime
Download I Wish I Was In Peoria - Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* - Clancy Hayes Sings

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Bob Scobey. Do you know the lyrics for this track?

Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Lu Watters And His Jass Band* - Clancy Hayes Sings Related Tags classic jazz early jazz dixieland jazz Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Frisco Jazz Bob Scobey listeners. Artist images. Clancy Hayes listeners Related Tags classic jazz early jazz dixieland jazz Clarence Leonard Hayes Caney, Kansas, November 14, - March 13, was a jazz vocalist, banjoist and guitarist.

Hayes lived in Parsons, Kansas for a short time, and the town is the subject of his song "The Parsons, Kansas Blues" He worked always as a professional musician, turning up in San Francisco in By he was a regular on the music scene there.

He performed regularly on radio in San Francisco until the More Sex Hank - Dexter (18) - Snackhouse when live music came to be replaced with recordings. For two years beginning in he was a singer, banjoist and sometimes percussionist with… read I Wish I Was In Peoria - Clancy Hayes. Hayes lived in Parsons, Kansas for a short time, and the town is the… read more.

Hayes lived in Parsons, Kansas for a short time, and the town is the subject of his song "The Parsons, Kansas… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Szerelem, Szerelem - Academy Of St.

Martin In The Fields*, Gabriel Yared - The English Patient (Orig Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August America - Aura Dione - Before The Dinosaurs Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Grindin - Clipse - Lord Willin, El Bobito - Tony Pabon & La Protesta - Introducing Nestor Sanchez, Intro - Portal To Your Phobias - Benediction - Subconscious Terror, Ich Lieb Dich Mehr Und Mehr - Various - Ganz Leise Kommt Die Nacht - Melodien Zum Verlieben, Who Could Ever Doubt My Love - The Supremes - More Hits By The Supremes & The Supremes Sing Holland-

8 Comments
  1. Listen to I Wish I Was in Peoria from Clancy Hayes's Frisco Jazz for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Listen to I Wish I Was in Peoria from Clancy Hayes's Frisco Jazz for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.
  2. Performer: Lu Watters' Yerba Buena Jazz Band; Turk Murphy; Clancy Hayes; Bill Dart; Bob Scobey; Lu Watters; Russ Bennett; Wally Rose; Dick Lammi; Ellis Horne Writer: W. C. Handy Recorded in San Francisco Dec. 19, Digitized at 78 revolutions per minute. Four .
  3. Hayes played various instruments in his childhood, concentrating on banjo during his career as a singer and entertainer in vaudeville. By the late 20s he was broadcasting regularly on radio, and in the late 30s he teamed up with Lu Watters to become a leading light in .
  4. * Down Home MGD-3; Verve MGV Clancy Hayes Sings, Lu Watters And His Jass Band * Verve MGV Santo Pecora And His Dixieland Jazz Band, Lu Watters And His Yerba Buena Jass Band - Dixieland Jamboree * Down Home 3 Lu Watters - Roll, Jordan, Roll / High Society * Down Home 4 Lu Watters - Down Home Rag / (I Wish I Was In) Peoria.
  5. Lyrics to 'I Wish I Was In Peoria' by Lu Watters. Lu Watters & Yerba Buena Jazz Band & Clancy Hayes.
  6. Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* ‎– Clancy Hayes Sings I Wish I Was In Peoria Written By – Woods-Rose-Dixon: A6: Alcoholic Blues Written By – Von Dilzer-Laska: B1: Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* - Clancy Hayes Sings.
  7. Lu Watters And His Jass-Band Clancy Hayes Sings A1: St. James Infirmary A2: Roll Jordan Roll B1: I Wish I Was In Peoria B2: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out: Verve Netherlands: EPV EP: 1 Sweden: Lu Watters And His Yerba Buena Jass Band Lu Watters And His Yerba Buena Jass Band A1: Emperor Norton's Hunch A2: Skid Dad De Dat.
  8. Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* Clancy Hayes, Lu Watters And His Jass Band* - Clancy Hayes Sings ‎ (LP, Album) Down Home Records5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *