Category: lossless

O.P.A. (Obsolete Proud Attack) - Shock Troopers - Shock Troopers

Oct 2, 2012 lossless by Yozshubar


2008
Label: Punishment 18 Records - P18R-005 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Hardcore
Download O.P.A. (Obsolete Proud Attack) - Shock Troopers - Shock Troopers

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Years Active — present 18 years. They released their self-titled debut album in and are currently working on a new release.

View wiki. Related Tags thrash metal crossover thrash crossover italian crust Add tags View all tags. Similar To Hell's Thrash Horsemen. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Lets Get Loud - Jennifer Lopez - On The 6 Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday O.P.A.

(Obsolete Proud Attack) - Shock Troopers - Shock Troopers July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July The Boy - Please Make Me Dance 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 O.P.A.

(Obsolete Proud Attack) - Shock Troopers - Shock Troopers Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 Heroes Anonimos - Metropoli* - Heroes Anonimos Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Dream Baby Dream - Suicide - The Second Album + The First Rehearsal Tapes (CD, Album, Album), Steppenwolf - The Second, T.V War - Accept - Minneapolis 1986, You Got My Promise - Flashcubes* - Brilliant, My Revenge - Various - Common Life Comp. II. - Pissed HC/Thrash

6 Comments
  1. 1: A Reason For Your War: 2: Shoxk Troopers: 3: Goodbye Liver: 4: Allowed Submission: 5: Slave Of State: 6: O.P.A. (Obsolete Proud Attack) 7: Brainsucker: 8: Nothing.
  2. Shock Troopers Goodbye Liver Allowed Submission Slave of State O.P.A. (Obsolete Proud Attack) Brainsucker Nothing Remains Stranglehold Sunday Night Fever Goodbye Liver (Live) Allowed Submission (Live).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shock Troopers - Shock Troopers at Discogs. Complete your Shock Troopers collection/5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA