Category: mp3

Horny Hosier - Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales

Oct 2, 2012 mp3 by Vizuru


1998
Label: Not On Label (Cock And Ball Torture Self-released) - none • Format: CDr Mini-Album, Promo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore
Download Horny Hosier - Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View Honky Tonk Women - The Rolling Stones, Guns N Roses - Tegretol (DVD) similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 16 tracks, Release Date Related Tags pornogrind grindcore goregrind porngrind this will fucking own your ass Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images 7 more. The band's style may be compared with their countrymen Gut, the German legend of grindcore, as it is mid-tempo grindcore with pitch-shifted vocals and lyrics based on porno. CBT appeared as a trio in early and after six months of rehearsals visited a local studio to record a promo tape "Cocktales" which appeared in several underground zines, getting very good reviews.

Two years later, after several splits and EPs, the tape was re-released on CD by Shredded Records, and a year after followed the… read more. The band's style may be compared Horny Hosier - Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales their countrymen Gut, the German legend of grindcore, as it is mid-tempo grin… read more.

The band's style may be compared with their Horny Hosier - Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales Gut, the German legend of grindcore, as it is mid-tempo grindcore with pitch-shifted vocals and lyrics bas… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday Party Yourself Into A Grave - Critic - Home Invasion July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 Elvis Presley - Jailhouse Rock, Tickle Me Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Давай Попробуем - Бенни Гудмен* - Что Может Сделать Лунный Свет, Memphis Lament - Stan Kenton And His Orchestra - The Formative Years: 1941, Heartbeat - Jobriath - Creatures Of The Street (File, Album), Kingston Cane - Phil Chilton - Lucky Numbers, La Plancha - Eliseo Herrera, Cesar Castro, Nacho Paredes - Safari Colombiano

9 Comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the White / Black Splattered Mix Vinyl release of Cocktales on Discogs. Label: Rotten Roll Rex - RRR • Format: Vinyl 12 Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales (, White / Black Splattered Mix, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  2. Cocktales Cock and Ball Torture. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: CBT Label: Independent Format: CD Horny Hosier (loading lyrics) 6. The Cock and Ball Torture (loading lyrics) 7. Cuntkiller (loading lyrics) 8. Sperm-Orgy.
  3. Cocktales / CD; Cocktales / CD. More Views. COCK AND BALL TORTURE. Cocktales / CD Horny Hosier 6. The Cock and Ball Torture 7. Cuntkiller 8. Sperm-Orgy 9. She Sucks as Hard as She Can Hymen Phrenetic Pussy Slasher Frenzy Lesbians Pussy Commando.
  4. Oct 08,  · % RETROVAGINALCUNTSPLITTING´N´COCKROCKINGGOREGRIIND 1 The Taste Of Animal Sperm - The Orgasm Of A Hyena 2 After Master 3 Fresh Ejaculata 4 Scrotum Blast 5 Horny Hosier 1.
  5. Listen free to Cock and Ball Torture – Cocktales (The Taste of Animal Sperm (The Orgasm of a Hyena), After Master and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo
  6. «Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales [EP] ()» download for free mp3 Menu Cock And Ball Torture Album: Cocktales Type: EP Released The Taste Of Animal Sperm - The Orgasm Of A Hyena After Master Fresh Ejaculata Scrotum Blast Horny Hosier The Cock And Ball Torture Cuntkiller Sperm-Orgy She Sucks As.
  7. Cocktales Cock and Ball Torture. Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: CBT Label: Independent Format: CD Horny Hosier (loading lyrics) 6. The Cock and Ball Torture (loading lyrics) 7. Cuntkiller (loading lyrics) 8. Sperm-Orgy.
  8. Listen free to Cock and Ball Torture – Cocktales (The Taste of Animal Sperm (The Orgasm of a Hyena), After Master and more). 16 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfo
  9. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red Translucent Vinyl release of Cocktales on Discogs. Label: Rotten Roll Rex - RRR • Format: Vinyl 12 Cock And Ball Torture - Cocktales (, Red Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *