Category: tracks

Kentucky Fried Blues - Nazareth - Expect No Mercy

Oct 2, 2012 tracks by Vudojora



Label: Castle Classics - CLACD 187 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Hard Rock
Download Kentucky Fried Blues - Nazareth  - Expect No Mercy

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. I got no time to eat I got no time to sleep I got a truck full of stuff Should've been there last week I've been livin' in truck stops My Embraceable You - Beverly Kelly* With The Pat Moran Trio - Beverly Kelly Sings With The Pat Moran Tr feels….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags hard rock classic rock nazareth legends of rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Expect No Mercy Nazareth 9, listeners. I got no time to eat I got no time to sleep I got a truck full of stuff Should've been there last week I've been livin' in truck stops My body feels… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 48 more. Nazarethlisteners Related Tags hard rock classic rock rock Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, inthat had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience with their album Hair of the Dog. Perhaps their best-known hit single was a cover of the Felice and Boudleaux Bryant penned ballad, " Love Hurtsin The band continues to record and tour.

Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, inthat had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience w… read more.

Nazareth is a Scottish hard rock band, founded in Dunfermline, Scotland, inthat had several hits in the United Kingdom in the early s, and established an international audience with The Avenue - The Greencards - Fascination album Hair of the Dog.

Perhaps … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander The Beatles - Canciones De La Película Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Paul, John, George Y Ringo (A Hard Days Ni Last.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July 2nd Movement Allegro - Frank Zappa - Francesco Zappa Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Kentucky Fried Blues - Nazareth - Expect No Mercy Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Kentucky Fried Blues - Nazareth - Expect No Mercy Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Kentucky Fried Blues - Nazareth - Expect No Mercy Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Own True Self - Johnny OKeefe - The Best Of Johnny OKeefe, Manic Depression - Dead Flowers - Smell The Fragrance, End Of Me Old Cigar - Chas N Dave* - Chas n Daves Double Bubble, Piss On You - Vitamin X - Down The Drain, The War To End All Wars - Philip Glass - The Fog Of War

10 Comments
  1. Watch the video for Kentucky Fried Blues from Nazareth's Expect No Mercy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  2. Nov 03,  · Expect No Mercy is one of Nazareth's best efforts. Overall this version is a very good value for the money. The casual fan might find the extra tracks unnecessary but they will be of interest to the more devoted/5(55).
  3. Watch the video for Kentucky Fried Blues from Nazareth's Expect No Mercy for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Expect No Mercy on Discogs/5(29).
  5. Lyrics to Kentucky Fried Blues by Nazareth from the Expect No Mercy [UK Bonus Tracks] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  6. Lyrics. Nazareth I got no time to eat I got no time to sleep I got a truck full of stuff Should've been there last week I've been livin' in truck stops My body feels used Got the hamburger that's right, yeah The kentucky fried blues Flyin' high in my cab Got my foot on the gas Got to get there tonight Showin' nothin' but a pass Tired of livin' in truck stops, have mercy My body feels used Got.
  7. May 01,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Nazareth - Expect No Mercy at Discogs. Complete your Nazareth collection/5().
  8. Expect No Mercy is the ninth studio album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in The original version was rejected by the label and these versions were the bonus tracks on the Salvo CD. The originally released version saw the reintroduction of a heaviness after the Genre: Hard rock.
  9. Lyrics to Kentucky Fried Blues by Nazareth from the Expect No Mercy [UK Bonus Tracks] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  10. Nov 03,  · Expect No Mercy is one of Nazareth's best efforts. Overall this version is a very good value for the money. "Gone Dead Train" and "Busted", the blues of "Kentucky Fried Blues" and New York Broken Toy". The alternative version of the album, the one the big wigs turned down, is just as good. Different arrangements on the 5 songs they kept /5(55).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *