Category: vinyl rip

As Sete Vampiras - Léo Jaime* / RPM - Léo Jaime & RPM


1995
Label: Columbia - 866.072/2-479049 • Series: Coleção Frente A Frente - 866.072/2-479049 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock, Latin, Pop • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock
Download As Sete Vampiras - Léo Jaime* / RPM  - Léo Jaime & RPM

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. As Sete Vampiras - Léo Jaime* / RPM - Léo Jaime & RPM to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Leo Jaime. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags 80s california aleister crowley rock brasil familia Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 4 more. He left the group to pursue a solo career. He was very successful in the s, releasing many hits for the radio and writing soundtracks for films and telenovelas.

View wiki. Jaime was a part of the original formation of the carioca … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks Private - Jereván Chef* - Private Premium. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday Well, I Think That`s What You Said?

- The Pineapple Thief - Introducing August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August As Sete Vampiras - Léo Jaime* / RPM - Léo Jaime & RPM Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Various - Mega Power Dance, When The Sun Comes Out - Mel Tormé And The Marty Paich Dek-Tette - Lulus Back In Town, Keep On Pushing - Tina Turner Featuring Ike Turner - Nutbush City Limits, TZN Xenna - Ciemny Pokój, Monogamie Der Geräte - Dietmar Wischmeyer - Die Bekloppten Und Bescheuerten - Eine Lesung Aus Dem De

9 Comments
  1. Artistas: Léo Jaime / RPM. Compartilhar: Faixas. Voltar 1 A Vida Não Presta (Léo Jaime/Leandro/Selvagem Big Abreu) 0 2 As Sete Vampiras 0 3 Conquistador Barato 0 4 Nada Mudou 0 5 Mensagem de Amor (Herbert Vianna) 0 6.
  2. Como ator, Leo Jaime atuou na telenovela Bebê a Bordo, de , como Zezinho, nos filmes O Escorpião Escarlate, Rádio Pirata, Rock Estrela e As Sete Vampiras e também no teatro, como no musical Vitor ou Vitória, em São Paulo, ao lado de Marília Pêra e no musical Era no Tempo do Rei, baseado na obra de Ruy Castro, interpretando Dom João megalsaigenuadamath.infoinfoento: 23 de abril de (59 anos).
  3. Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh! Eu não descanso Nem durante o sono Não consigo Nem mais dormir E onde quer que eu vá Em qualquer lugar Elas estão a me seguir Não descanso Nem durante o sono Eu não consigo Nem mais dormir E onde quer que eu vá Em qualquer lugar.
  4. Intro: G Em C D7 (G Em C D7) Ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô ô G Em C D7 Eu não descanso nem durante o sono G Em C D7 Eu não consigo nem mais dormir G Em C D7 G E onde quer que eu vá em qualquer lugar Em C D7 Elas estão a me seguir G Em C D7 Eu não descanso nem durante o sono G Em C D7 Eu não consigo nem mais dormir G Em C D7 G E onde quer.
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Léo Jaime & RPM on Discogs.
  6. He has also appeared in films like O escorpião escarlate, Radio Pirata, Rock Estrela and As Sete Vampiras, as well as in the telenovela Bebê a Bordo. View wiki Leonardo Jaime (born in Goiânia, Goiás on April 23, ), widely known by stage name Léo Jaime, is a Brazilian singer-songwriter.
  7. Leonardo Jaime (born in Goiânia, Goiás on April 23, ), widely known by stage name Léo Jaime, is a Brazilian singer-songwriter. Jaime was a part of the original formation of the carioca rockabilly group called "João Penca & Seus Miquinhos Amestrados". He left the group to pursue a solo career.
  8. Letra e música de “As Sete Vampiras“ de Leo Jaime 🎵 Eu não descanso nem durante o sono Não consigo nem mais dormir E onde quer que eu vá.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Contact Us
DMCA
Contact Us
DMCA